12759 - MAS-HYB CHARMINAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 50 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-HYB CHARMINAR EXP - 12759 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN). MAS-HYB CHARMINAR EXP runs Daily. MAS-HYB CHARMINAR EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 18:10 hrs and arrives at HYDERABAD DECAN at 08:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPESULLURUPETA19:2319:252 mins83111
NYPNAYADUPETA19:4819:502 mins110111
GDRGUDUR JN20:3020:355 mins138211
NLRNELLORE20:5420:551 min176111
KVZKAVALI21:3421:351 min227311
OGLONGOLE22:2922:301 min292111
CLXCHIRALA23:0923:101 min342311
TELTENALI JN00:0400:051 min399412
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:1001:155 mins431912
KMTKHAMMAM02:2802:302 mins530212
DKJDORNAKAL JN02:5903:001 min553112
MABDMAHBUBABAD03:1903:201 min577212
WLWARANGAL04:1304:152 mins638212
KZJKAZIPET JN04:4004:422 mins648112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN07:1507:205 mins780812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye