12758 - SKZR-SC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 15 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SKZR-SC EXP - 12758 runs from SKZR (SIRPUR KAGAZNGR) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). SKZR-SC EXP runs Daily. SKZR-SC EXP train departs from SIRPUR KAGAZNGR at 14:45 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 20:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPABELAMPALLI15:1415:151 min39-11
RVKHRAVINDRAKHANI15:1915:201 min52-11
MCIMANCHERAL15:2415:251 min59-11
RDMRAMGUNDAM15:3415:351 min73-11
PDPLPEDDAPALLI15:4915:501 min91-11
OEAODELA16:0716:081 min109-11
JMKTJAMIKUNTA16:1916:201 min128-11
OPLUPPAL16:3416:351 min140-11
KZJKAZIPET JN16:5917:001 min173-11
GNPGHANPUR17:1917:201 min193-11
ZNJANGAON17:4117:421 min221-11
ALERALER17:5417:551 min236-11
BGBHONGIR18:2918:301 min259-11
SCSECUNDERABAD JN20:00----305-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye