12757 - SC-SKZR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 20 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-SKZR EXP - 12757 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to SKZR (SIRPUR KAGAZNGR). SC-SKZR EXP runs Daily. SC-SKZR EXP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 08:20 hrs and arrives at SIRPUR KAGAZNGR at 13:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BGBHONGIR08:5909:001 min46-11
ALERALER09:1909:201 min69-11
ZNJANGAON09:2909:301 min84-11
GNPGHANPUR09:5309:541 min112-11
KZJKAZIPET JN10:2310:252 mins132-11
OPLUPPAL10:4410:451 min165-11
JMKTJAMIKUNTA10:5410:551 min177-11
OEAODELA11:2411:251 min197-11
PDPLPEDDAPALLI11:3911:401 min216-11
RDMRAMGUNDAM11:5711:581 min234-11
MCIMANCHERAL12:1412:151 min248-11
RVKHRAVINDRAKHANI12:2312:241 min254-11
BPABELAMPALLI12:3912:401 min267-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye