12752 - JAT-H.S.NED Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 10 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAT-H.S.NED - 12752 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to NED (NANDED). JAT-H.S.NED runs on Sun . JAT-H.S.NED train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 07:25 hrs and arrives at NANDED at 20:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--07:25--011
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT09:0509:105 mins10011
JRCJALANDHAR CANT11:0011:055 mins21211
LDHLUDHIANA JN12:0512:1510 mins26511
UMBAMBALA CANT JN13:5514:0510 mins37811
NDLSNEW DELHI16:4017:0020 mins57711
MTJMATHURA JN19:3819:402 mins71711
AGCAGRA CANTT20:3020:355 mins77011
GWLGWALIOR JN22:3022:355 mins88911
JHSJHANSI JN23:5500:0510 mins98712
BINABINA JN02:4702:503 mins114012
HBJHABIBGANJ05:1005:2010 mins128412
ETITARSI JN07:2007:3010 mins137012
MKUMALKAPUR12:3812:402 mins172012
AKAKOLA JN14:1514:2510 mins181012
WHMWASHIM16:0016:011 min188912
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN17:0017:011 min193612
BMFBASMAT18:1018:111 min199412
PAUPURNA JN19:2019:3010 mins201712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye