12751 - H.S.NED-JAT Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 0 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The H.S.NED-JAT - 12751 runs from NED (NANDED) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). H.S.NED-JAT runs on Sat . H.S.NED-JAT train departs from NANDED at 10:30 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 23:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAUPURNA JN11:2011:3010 mins3111
BMFBASMAT12:0912:101 min5311
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN12:5512:561 min11111
WHMWASHIM13:4013:411 min15911
AKAKOLA JN15:4515:5510 mins23811
MKUMALKAPUR17:0317:052 mins32711
ETITARSI JN22:3022:4010 mins67811
HBJHABIBGANJ00:1000:155 mins77012
BINABINA JN02:3502:383 mins91512
JHSJHANSI JN04:4004:5010 mins106712
GWLGWALIOR JN.06:0506:105 mins116412
AGCAGRA CANTT09:1009:155 mins128312
MTJMATHURA JN10:0810:102 mins133712
NDLSNEW DELHI13:0013:1515 mins147712
UMBAMBALA CANT JN16:2516:3510 mins167512
LDHLUDHIANA JN18:1018:2010 mins178912
JRCJALANDHAR CANT19:1019:155 mins184112
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT21:1521:172 mins195412
JATJAMMU TAWI23:30----205312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye