12749 - MACHILI PATNAM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 0 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MACHILI PATNAM EXP - 12749 runs from MTM (MACHELIPATNAM) to BIDR (BIDAR). MACHILI PATNAM EXP runs Daily. MACHILI PATNAM EXP train departs from MACHELIPATNAM at 20:40 hrs and arrives at BIDAR at 07:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CLUCHILAKALAPUDI20:3920:401 min511
PAVPEDANA20:4920:501 min1111
KVMKAVUTARAM21:0421:051 min2311
GVLGUDLAVALLERU21:1121:121 min2611
GDVGUDIVADA JN21:3021:322 mins3711
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN22:3022:4515 mins8111
KIKONDAPALLI23:0423:051 min9711
MDRMADHIRA23:3223:331 min13611
KMTKHAMMAM00:0500:061 min18112
DKJDORNAKAL JN00:2500:261 min20412
MABDMAHBUBABAD00:4400:451 min22812
KDMKESAMUDRAM00:5600:571 min24312
WLWARANGAL01:4401:451 min28812
KZJKAZIPET JN01:5902:012 mins29812
ZNJANGAON02:4302:441 min34712
SCSECUNDERABAD JN04:3504:405 mins43012
LPILINGAMPALLI05:1205:131 min45212
VKBVIKARABAD JN05:5305:552 mins50212
ZBZAHIRABAD06:4906:501 min56112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye