12747 - GNT-VKB PALANAD EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 25 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GNT-VKB PALANAD EXP - 12747 runs from GNT (GUNTUR JN) to VKB (VIKARABAD JN). GNT-VKB PALANAD EXP runs Daily. GNT-VKB PALANAD EXP train departs from GUNTUR JN at 05:45 hrs and arrives at VIKARABAD JN at 12:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GNTGUNTUR JN--05:45--0311
SAPSATTENAPALLE06:2506:261 min42211
PGRLPIDUGURALLA06:5506:561 min7811
NDKDNADIKODE07:1607:171 min10011
VNUPVISHNUPURAM07:3407:351 min117111
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA07:5307:541 min13811
NLDANALGONDA08:2308:241 min17611
CTYLCHITYALA08:5008:511 min202111
NRDPNAGIREDDIPALLI09:2409:251 min233111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN10:3510:4510 mins28611
BMTBEGAMPET10:5310:552 mins291211
SNFSANAT NAGAR11:0011:011 min295211
LPILINGAMPALLI11:2011:211 min309111
SKPSHANKARPALLI11:3911:401 min330211
VKBVIKARABAD JN12:10----358311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye