12742 - PNBE-VSG EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 55 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-VSG EXP - 12742 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to VSG (VASCO DA GAMA). PNBE-VSG EXP runs on undefined . PNBE-VSG EXP train departs from PATNA JN at 14:00 hrs and arrives at VASCO DA GAMA at 08:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--14:00--0211
ARAARA14:4014:422 mins50211
BXRBUXAR15:2815:302 mins118211
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN17:3717:5215 mins21211
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI20:0320:052 mins35611
STASATNA23:0023:1010 mins525111
KTEKATNI00:2500:305 mins623512
JBPJABALPUR01:5002:0010 mins714112
ETITARSI JN07:5008:0010 mins959612
KNWKHANDWA11:2511:305 mins1143212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN13:3013:355 mins1266512
MMRMANMAD JN16:1216:153 mins1450312
NKNASIK ROAD17:1017:155 mins1523312
IGPIGATPURI18:4018:455 mins1574312
KYNKALYAN JN20:5721:003 mins1657612
PNVLPANVEL21:5021:555 mins1694712
CHICHIPLUN01:1001:122 mins1950113
RNRATNAGIRI02:2502:305 mins2056113
SWVSAWANTWADI ROAD04:3004:322 mins2280113
THVMTHIVIM06:0006:022 mins2326113
MAOMADGAON07:5008:2030 mins2390313
VSGVASCO DA GAMA08:55----2418213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye