12741 - VSG-PNBE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
41 hrs 5 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSG-PNBE EXP - 12741 runs from VSG (VASCO DA GAMA) to PNBE (PATNA JN). VSG-PNBE EXP runs on Thurs . VSG-PNBE EXP train departs from VASCO DA GAMA at 19:05 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 12:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VSGVASCO DA GAMA--19:05--0111
MAOMADGAON19:4020:0020 mins252,311
THVMTHIVIM20:4220:442 mins7311
SWVSAWANTWADI ROAD21:1221:142 mins105111
RNRATNAGIRI23:5023:555 mins265211
CHICHIPLUN01:1001:122 mins343212
PNVLPANVEL06:2006:255 mins548712
KYNKALYAN JN07:3207:353 mins583412
IGPIGATPURI09:2509:305 mins66712
NKNASHIK ROAD10:2010:255 mins717112
MMRMANMAD JN11:1511:205 mins790412
BSLBHUSAVAL JN13:5013:555 mins974212
KNWKHANDWA16:4016:455 mins1098312
ETITARSI JN19:1519:2510 mins1281612
JBPJABALPUR23:0023:1010 mins1526512
KTEKATNI00:1500:205 mins1617213
STASATNA01:3501:4510 mins1715313
PCOIPRAYAGRAJ CHHEOKI04:5504:572 mins188413
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN08:0808:2315 mins202813
BXRBUXAR09:3009:322 mins2118113
ARAARA10:2810:302 mins2186113
PNBEPATNA JN12:10----2235113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye