12740 - SC-VSKP GARIBRATH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 10 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-VSKP GARIBRATH EXP - 12740 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). SC-VSKP GARIBRATH EXP runs Daily. SC-VSKP GARIBRATH EXP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 20:30 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 07:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
WLWARANGAL22:0822:102 mins142111
KMTKHAMMAM23:3523:372 mins250111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:4001:5515 mins350112
EEELURU02:4102:421 min409212
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM03:1403:151 min457212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY04:0604:082 mins499312
SLOSAMALKOT JN04:4604:471 min549112
TUNITUNI05:2705:281 min603212
AKPANAKAPALLE06:0806:102 mins666312
DVDDUVVADA07:0307:052 mins682412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye