12739 - VSKP-SC GARIBRATH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 40 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-SC GARIBRATH EXP - 12739 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). VSKP-SC GARIBRATH EXP runs Daily. VSKP-SC GARIBRATH EXP train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 20:30 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 08:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DVDDUVVADA21:0521:072 mins18111
AKPANAKAPALLE21:1621:182 mins33211
TUNITUNI22:0122:021 min97111
SLOSAMALKOT JN22:4022:411 min151311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY23:3423:362 mins201111
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM00:1200:131 min243312
EEELURU00:4400:451 min291312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:0002:1515 mins350612
KMTKHAMMAM03:3903:412 mins449212
WLWARANGAL05:1205:131 min557212
SCSECUNDERABAD JN08:10----709812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye