12738 - LPI-COA GOWTAMI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 53 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-COA GOWTAMI EXP - 12738 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to COA (KAKINADA PORT). LPI-COA GOWTAMI EXP runs Daily. LPI-COA GOWTAMI EXP train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 20:30 hrs and arrives at KAKINADA PORT at 07:23 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BMTBEGAMPET20:5220:531 min1911
SCSECUNDERABAD JN21:1021:155 mins23111
BGBHONGIR21:5421:551 min69211
ALERALER22:1422:151 min92211
ZNJANGAON22:2422:251 min106211
KZJKAZIPET JN23:1823:202 mins155111
WLWARANGAL23:3323:352 mins165111
NKDNEKONDA00:0000:011 min194112
MABDMAHBUBABAD00:2100:221 min225112
DKJDORNAKAL JN00:5300:552 mins249212
KMTKHAMMAM01:0901:101 min272112
MDRMADHIRA01:3901:401 min317112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN03:0003:1515 mins372712
EEELURU04:0604:071 min431212
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM04:3904:401 min479212
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN04:5704:581 min499112
KVRKOVVUR05:1005:111 min514112
RJYRAJAMUNDRY05:3705:392 mins521312
DWPDWARAPUDI06:0106:021 min541112
SLOSAMALKOT JN06:3106:332 mins571112
CCTKAKINADA TOWN06:5006:555 mins584212
COAKAKINADA PORT07:23----5862,312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye