12737 - COA-LPI GOWTAMI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 55 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The COA-LPI GOWTAMI EXP - 12737 runs from COA (KAKINADA PORT) to LPI (LINGAMPALLI). COA-LPI GOWTAMI EXP runs Daily. COA-LPI GOWTAMI EXP train departs from KAKINADA PORT at 19:10 hrs and arrives at LINGAMPALLI at 06:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CCTKAKINADA TOWN19:1819:235 mins2111
SLOSAMALKOT JN19:3619:382 mins15311
DWPDWARAPUDI20:0020:011 min45311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY20:2520:272 mins65111
KVRKOVVUR20:4020:422 mins72311
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN20:5420:551 min87211
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM21:1321:141 min107311
EEELURU21:4621:471 min155311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN23:0023:2020 mins214711
MDRMADHIRA00:0000:011 min269212
KMTKHAMMAM00:3200:331 min314212
DKJDORNAKAL JN00:5400:551 min337112
MABDMAHBUBABAD01:1201:131 min361212
NKDNEKONDA01:3401:351 min392212
WLWARANGAL02:0802:102 mins421212
KZJKAZIPET JN02:2302:252 mins431312
ZNJANGAON03:0903:101 min480112
ALERALER03:2603:271 min494112
BGBHONGIR03:4903:501 min517112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN05:2005:255 mins563912
BMTBEGAMPET05:3805:391 min56812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye