12734 - SC-TPTY NARAYANADRI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 50 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-TPTY NARAYANADRI EXP - 12734 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). SC-TPTY NARAYANADRI EXP runs Daily. SC-TPTY NARAYANADRI EXP train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 17:15 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 06:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BMTBEGAMPET17:3517:361 min1911
SCSECUNDERABAD JN18:0018:055 mins23211
BNBIBINAGAR18:3318:341 min56211
RMNPRAMANNAPET19:1119:121 min98111
CTYLCHITYALA19:2219:231 min107111
NLDANALGONDA19:4819:491 min133111
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA20:1520:161 min17011
VNUPVISHNUPURAM20:3120:321 min191111
NDKDNADIKODE20:5620:582 mins20911
PGRLPIDUGURALLA21:1821:191 min23011
SAPSATTENAPALLE21:4721:481 min26211
GNTGUNTUR JN22:5523:1015 mins304111
TELTENALI JN00:0100:021 min329312
BPPBAPATLA00:3400:351 min372212
CLXCHIRALA00:4700:481 min387212
OGLONGOLE01:3201:331 min436312
SKMSINGARAYAKONDA01:5501:561 min464212
KVZKAVALI02:2102:221 min502212
NLRNELLORE02:5702:581 min552312
GDRGUDUR JN03:5804:002 mins591112
VKIVENKATAGIRI04:4204:431 min626212
KHTSRI KALAHASTI05:0005:022 mins651112
RURENIGUNTA JN05:3005:322 mins674212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye