12733 - TPTY-SC NARAYANADRI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 30 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY-SC NARAYANADRI EXP - 12733 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to LPI (LINGAMPALLI). TPTY-SC NARAYANADRI EXP runs Daily. TPTY-SC NARAYANADRI EXP train departs from TIRUPATI at 18:25 hrs and arrives at LINGAMPALLI at 06:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN18:4018:422 mins10211
KHTSRI KALAHASTI19:0119:021 min33211
VKIVENKATAGIRI19:2219:231 min57111
GDRGUDUR JN20:0820:102 mins93211
NLRNELLORE20:3220:342 mins131211
KVZKAVALI21:0821:102 mins182311
SKMSINGARAYAKONDA21:3821:402 mins219111
OGLONGOLE21:5922:001 min247111
CLXCHIRALA22:4122:432 mins297311
BPPBAPATLA22:5322:552 mins312311
TELTENALI JN00:0800:102 mins354412
GNTGUNTUR JN00:4000:5010 mins379412
SAPSATTENAPALLE01:2501:261 min422112
PGRLPIDUGURALLA01:4901:501 min458112
NDKDNADIKODE02:1002:111 min479112
VNUPVISHNUPURAM02:2902:301 min497112
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA02:4702:481 min51712
NLDANALGONDA03:2503:261 min556112
CTYLCHITYALA03:5003:511 min581112
RMNPRAMANNAPET04:0504:061 min590112
BNBIBINAGAR05:0905:101 min632112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN06:0006:055 mins666612
BMTBEGAMPET06:1706:181 min67012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye