12728 - HYB-VSKP GODAVARI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 35 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HYB-VSKP GODAVARI EXP - 12728 runs from HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). HYB-VSKP GODAVARI EXP runs Daily. HYB-VSKP GODAVARI EXP train departs from HYDERABAD DECAN at 17:15 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SCSECUNDERABAD JN17:3517:405 mins10111
KZJKAZIPET JN19:3019:322 mins142111
WLWARANGAL19:4519:472 mins152111
MABDMAHBUBABAD20:3220:331 min212111
KMTKHAMMAM21:1021:122 mins259111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN23:0523:2015 mins359711
EEELURU00:0600:071 min418212
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM00:4100:421 min466212
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN00:5700:581 min486112
RJYRAJAMUNDRY01:3901:412 mins508312
APTANAPARTI02:0102:021 min532212
SLOSAMALKOT JN02:2302:241 min559112
PAPPITHAPURAM02:3602:371 min571112
ANVANNAVARAM02:5302:552 mins595312
TUNITUNI03:1003:111 min612212
NRPNARSIPATNAM RD03:3003:311 min634212
YLMELAMANCHILI03:4703:481 min652212
AKPANAKAPALLE04:0504:061 min676312
DVDDUVVADA05:1005:111 min692312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye