12727 - VSKP-HYB GODAVARI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 55 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-HYB GODAVARI EXP - 12727 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN). VSKP-HYB GODAVARI EXP runs Daily. VSKP-HYB GODAVARI EXP train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 17:20 hrs and arrives at HYDERABAD DECAN at 06:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DVDDUVVADA17:5117:521 min18111
AKPANAKAPALLE18:0818:091 min34211
YLMELAMANCHILI18:2818:291 min57111
NRPNARSIPATNAM RD18:4318:441 min75111
TUNITUNI18:5919:001 min97211
ANVANNAVARAM19:1319:141 min114111
PAPPITHAPURAM19:3219:331 min139211
SLOSAMALKOT JN19:4419:462 mins151311
APTANAPARTI20:0520:061 min177111
RJYRAJAMUNDRY20:3520:394 mins201111
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN20:5921:001 min223311
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM21:1921:201 min243311
EEELURU22:0122:021 min291311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN23:4023:5515 mins350711
KMTKHAMMAM01:1301:152 mins450212
MABDMAHBUBABAD01:5902:001 min497212
WLWARANGAL02:4002:422 mins557212
KZJKAZIPET JN03:0503:072 mins568312
SCSECUNDERABAD JN05:4505:505 mins699812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye