12726 - SIDHAGANGA INTER CITY EX Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 50 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SIDHAGANGA INTER CITY EX - 12726 runs from DWR (DHARWAR) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). SIDHAGANGA INTER CITY EX runs Daily. SIDHAGANGA INTER CITY EX train departs from DHARWAR at 05:15 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 14:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBLHUBLI JN05:5006:0010 mins20311
YLGYALVIGI06:3906:401 min6711
HVRHAVERI07:0307:052 mins95211
BYDBYADGI07:1607:171 min10911
RNRRANIBENNUR07:3407:351 min128111
HRRHARIHAR08:0008:022 mins150111
DVGDAVANGERE08:1808:202 mins164111
JRUCHIKJAJUR JN08:5909:001 min210111
HSDHOSDURGA ROAD09:2709:281 min240111
AJPAJJAMPUR09:4709:481 min26011
RRBBIRUR JN10:0510:072 mins278211
DRUKADUR10:1610:171 min285111
ASKARSIKERE JN10:5811:002 mins324111
TTRTIPTUR11:2311:252 mins349211
TKTUMKUR12:2812:302 mins420111
YPRYASVANTPUR JN13:2813:302 mins484311
SBCKSR BENGALURU14:05----489811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye