12725 - SIDHAGANAGA INTER CITY E Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 50 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SIDHAGANAGA INTER CITY E - 12725 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to DWR (DHARWAR). SIDHAGANAGA INTER CITY E runs Daily. SIDHAGANAGA INTER CITY E train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 13:00 hrs and arrives at DHARWAR at 21:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
YPRYASVANTPUR JN13:1013:111 min6311
TKTUMKUR14:0314:052 mins70211
TTRTIPTUR15:0415:051 min14011
ASKARSIKERE JN15:3515:405 mins166111
DRUKADUR16:1316:152 mins20511
RRBBIRUR JN16:2516:272 mins211211
AJPAJJAMPUR16:4416:451 min22911
HSDHOSDURGA ROAD17:0417:051 min250111
JRUCHIKJAJUR JN17:3417:351 min28011
DVGDAVANGERE18:1818:202 mins326111
HRRHARIHAR18:3818:402 mins33911
RNRRANIBENNUR19:0319:052 mins362211
HVRHAVERI19:3319:352 mins39411
YLGYALVIGI19:5920:001 min42311
UBLHUBLI JN21:1421:195 mins470111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye