12724 - TELANGANA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 10 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TELANGANA EXPRESS - 12724 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN). TELANGANA EXPRESS runs Daily. TELANGANA EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 17:25 hrs and arrives at HYDERABAD DECAN at 19:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--17:25--0411
MTJMATHURA JN19:2319:252 mins141111
AGCAGRA CANTT20:1120:132 mins195111
GWLGWALIOR JN.21:5722:003 mins313111
JHSJHANSI JN23:2523:3510 mins410211
BPLBHOPAL JN03:2003:3010 mins701112
NGPNAGPUR09:3509:4510 mins1090212
CDCHANDRAPUR12:2312:263 mins1287112
BPQBALHARSHAH13:2013:3010 mins13014,312
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR14:1814:202 mins1371212
BPABELAMPALLI14:5314:552 mins1409212
MCIMANCHERAL15:1315:152 mins1429212
RDMRAMGUNDAM15:2315:252 mins1443212
KZJKAZIPET JN16:4516:472 mins15362,312
SCSECUNDERABAD JN19:0019:055 mins16676,812
HYBHYDERABAD DECAN19:35----1677612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye