12723 - TELANGANA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 40 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TELANGANA EXPRESS - 12723 runs from HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). TELANGANA EXPRESS runs Daily. TELANGANA EXPRESS train departs from HYDERABAD DECAN at 06:25 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 09:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SCSECUNDERABAD JN06:4506:505 mins11-11
KZJKAZIPET JN08:4008:422 mins143-11
RDMRAMGUNDAM09:5409:551 min245-11
MCIMANCHERAL10:0910:101 min259-11
BPABELAMPALLI10:3410:351 min278-11
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR10:5911:001 min317-11
BPQBALHARSHAH12:2012:255 mins386-11
CDCHANDRAPUR12:4412:451 min400-11
NGPNAGPUR15:4515:505 mins599-11
BPLBHOPAL JN21:5522:0510 mins988-11
JHSJHANSI JN02:0002:1010 mins1279-12
GWLGWALIOR JN03:2003:233 mins1378-12
AGCAGRA CANTT05:1305:152 mins1496-12
MTJMATHURA JN06:0006:022 mins1550-12
BVHBALLABGARH07:5207:542 mins1654-12
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN08:3508:372 mins1683-12
NDLSNEW DELHI09:05----1690-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye