12718 - BZA-VSKP RATNACHAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 10 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BZA-VSKP RATNACHAL EXP - 12718 runs from BZA (VIJAYAWADA JN) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). BZA-VSKP RATNACHAL EXP runs Daily. BZA-VSKP RATNACHAL EXP train departs from VIJAYAWADA JN at 06:05 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NZDNUZVID06:3606:371 min41111
EEELURU06:5106:521 min60211
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM07:2307:241 min108211
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN07:4007:411 min127111
RJYRAJAMUNDRY08:2008:222 mins150311
APTANAPARTI08:3908:401 min17311
SLOSAMALKOT JN09:0609:071 min200111
ANVANNAVARAM09:3209:331 min237311
TUNITUNI09:4709:481 min254211
AKPANAKAPALLE10:2910:301 min317311
DVDDUVVADA11:2511:261 min333411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye