12716 - ASR-NED SACHKHAND EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 30 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR-NED SACHKHAND EXP - 12716 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to NED (NANDED). ASR-NED SACHKHAND EXP runs Daily. ASR-NED SACHKHAND EXP train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 05:30 hrs and arrives at NANDED at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--05:30--0-11
BEASBEAS05:5806:002 mins42-11
JUCJALANDHAR CITY06:3806:435 mins79-11
PGWPHAGWARA JN07:0107:032 mins100-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN07:4507:5510 mins135-11
KNNKHANNA08:3508:372 mins178-11
SIRSIRHIND JN08:5308:552 mins196-11
RPJRAJPURA JN09:1209:142 mins221-11
UMBAMBALA CANT JN09:5510:005 mins249-11
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN10:3610:382 mins291-11
KUNKARNAL11:0011:022 mins324-11
PNPPANIPAT JN11:2911:312 mins358-11
NDLSNEW DELHI13:0013:2020 mins447-11
FDBFARIDABAD13:4613:482 mins475-11
MTJMATHURA JN15:2315:252 mins588-11
AGCAGRA CANTT16:1016:155 mins641-11
DHODHAULPUR17:0017:022 mins694-11
MRAMORENA17:2517:272 mins721-11
GWLGWALIOR JN18:1118:165 mins760-11
DBADABRA18:5118:532 mins803-11
JHSJHANSI JN19:4619:5610 mins858-11
LARLALITPUR21:0021:022 mins948-11
BINABINA JN22:2822:302 mins1011-11
BPLBHOPAL JN00:1000:155 mins1149-12
ETITARSI JN01:5002:0010 mins1241-12
KNWKHANDWA04:1704:203 mins1424-12
BAUBURHANPUR05:1805:202 mins1493-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN06:2506:305 mins1548-12
JLJALGAON JN06:5306:552 mins1572-12
PCPACHORA JN07:3107:321 min1620-12
CSNCHALISGAON JN07:5307:552 mins1664-12
MMRMANMAD JN09:2509:305 mins1732-12
AWBAURANGABAD11:2011:255 mins1843-12
JJALNA12:2312:252 mins1906-12
SELUSELU13:0913:101 min1978-12
PBNPARBHANI JN14:0814:102 mins2021-12
PAUPURNA JN14:4314:452 mins2049-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye