12715 - NED-ASR SACHKHAND EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 55 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NED-ASR SACHKHAND EXP - 12715 runs from NED (NANDED) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). NED-ASR SACHKHAND EXP runs Daily. NED-ASR SACHKHAND EXP train departs from NANDED at 09:30 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 20:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAUPURNA JN10:0510:072 mins30-11
PBNPARBHANI JN10:3510:372 mins59-11
SELUSELU11:0911:101 min101-11
JJALNA12:1312:152 mins174-11
AWBAURANGABAD13:3513:405 mins236-11
MMRMANMAD JN15:5015:555 mins348-11
CSNCHALISGAON JN16:4316:452 mins415-11
PCPACHORA JN17:2417:251 min460-11
JLJALGAON JN17:5317:552 mins508-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN18:3018:355 mins532-11
BAUBURHANPUR19:1819:202 mins586-11
KNWKHANDWA20:5220:553 mins655-11
ETITARSI JN23:1023:155 mins839-11
BPLBHOPAL JN00:5000:555 mins930-12
BINABINA JN02:4602:482 mins1069-12
LARLALITPUR03:3503:372 mins1131-12
JHSJHANSI JN04:5005:0010 mins1221-12
DBADABRA05:4005:422 mins1276-12
GWLGWALIOR JN06:2106:265 mins1320-12
MRAMORENA07:0007:022 mins1358-12
DHODHAULPUR07:4807:502 mins1386-12
AGCAGRA CANTT08:3008:355 mins1438-12
MTJMATHURA JN09:1909:212 mins1491-12
FDBFARIDABAD11:1011:122 mins1604-12
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN11:4611:482 mins1625-12
NDLSNEW DELHI12:1012:3020 mins1632-12
PNPPANIPAT JN13:4213:442 mins1721-12
KUNKARNAL14:0714:092 mins1756-12
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN14:3514:372 mins1789-12
UMBAMBALA CANT JN15:4515:505 mins1830-12
RPJRAJPURA JN16:1316:152 mins1858-12
SIRSIRHIND JN16:3816:402 mins1884-12
KNNKHANNA16:5316:552 mins1901-12
LDHLUDHIANA JN17:4417:5410 mins1944-12
PGWPHAGWARA JN18:2218:242 mins1980-12
JUCJALANDHAR CITY18:5519:005 mins2001-12
BEASBEAS19:3219:342 mins2037-12
ASRAMRITSAR JN20:25----2079-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye