12712 - MAS-BZA PINAKINI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 5 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-BZA PINAKINI EXP - 12712 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to BZA (VIJAYAWADA JN). MAS-BZA PINAKINI EXP runs Daily. MAS-BZA PINAKINI EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 14:05 hrs and arrives at VIJAYAWADA JN at 21:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPESULLURUPETA15:1815:202 mins83111
NYPNAYADUPETA15:4315:452 mins11011
GDRGUDUR JN16:1316:152 mins138211
NLRNELLORE16:3916:401 min176211
BTTRBITRAGUNTA17:0917:101 min210111
KVZKAVALI17:1917:201 min227311
SKMSINGARAYAKONDA17:4317:452 mins264111
OGLONGOLE18:1818:202 mins292111
CLXCHIRALA19:0519:061 min342311
BPPBAPATLA19:1719:181 min357211
NDONIDUBROLU19:3219:342 mins37711
TELTENALI JN19:5019:522 mins399411
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:10----431111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye