12711 - BZA-MAS PINAKINI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 0 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BZA-MAS PINAKINI EXP - 12711 runs from BZA (VIJAYAWADA JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). BZA-MAS PINAKINI EXP runs Daily. BZA-MAS PINAKINI EXP train departs from VIJAYAWADA JN at 06:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 13:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TELTENALI JN06:2706:281 min32311
NDONIDUBROLU06:4906:501 min54111
BPPBAPATLA07:0707:081 min74211
CLXCHIRALA07:1907:201 min89111
OGLONGOLE08:0308:041 min139311
SKMSINGARAYAKONDA08:2608:271 min167211
KVZKAVALI08:5108:521 min204211
BTTRBITRAGUNTA09:0409:051 min221211
NLRNELLORE09:2809:291 min255311
GDRGUDUR JN10:2810:302 mins293111
NYPNAYADUPETA10:5310:552 mins32111
SPESULLURUPETA11:0911:101 min348211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye