12710 - SC-GDR SIMHAPURI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 20 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-GDR SIMHAPURI EXP - 12710 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to GDR (GUDUR JN). SC-GDR SIMHAPURI EXP runs Daily. SC-GDR SIMHAPURI EXP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 22:55 hrs and arrives at GUDUR JN at 09:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZJKAZIPET JN00:4800:502 mins132312
WLWARANGAL01:1301:152 mins142112
MABDMAHBUBABAD01:4801:491 min203112
KMTKHAMMAM02:3102:321 min250112
MDRMADHIRA03:1603:171 min29412
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN04:2504:3510 mins350512
TELTENALI JN05:0405:051 min381312
BPPBAPATLA05:3405:351 min423212
CLXCHIRALA05:5405:551 min438212
OGLONGOLE06:3906:401 min488312
SKMSINGARAYAKONDA07:0407:051 min516212
KVZKAVALI07:2907:301 min554212
BTTRBITRAGUNTA07:3907:401 min570212
NLRNELLORE08:1408:151 min604412
VDEVEDAYAPALEM08:1908:201 min611212
GDRGUDUR JN09:15----642112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye