12709 - GDR-SC SIMHAPURI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 50 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GDR-SC SIMHAPURI EXP - 12709 runs from GDR (GUDUR JN) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). GDR-SC SIMHAPURI EXP runs Daily. GDR-SC SIMHAPURI EXP train departs from GUDUR JN at 18:50 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 05:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GDRGUDUR JN--18:50--0111
VDEVEDAYAPALEM19:0919:101 min32111
NLRNELLORE19:1619:182 mins39111
BTTRBITRAGUNTA19:4419:451 min73111
KVZKAVALI19:5419:551 min89311
SKMSINGARAYAKONDA20:1920:201 min127111
OGLONGOLE20:3820:402 mins155111
CLXCHIRALA21:1721:192 mins204311
BPPBAPATLA21:2921:301 min219311
TELTENALI JN22:0322:052 mins262411
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN23:2023:255 mins293811
MDRMADHIRA00:0700:081 min348212
KMTKHAMMAM00:3800:402 mins393212
MABDMAHBUBABAD01:1901:201 min440212
WLWARANGAL02:1502:172 mins500212
KZJKAZIPET JN02:3302:352 mins511312
SCSECUNDERABAD JN05:40----642412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye