12708 - AP SAMPARK KRANTHI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 25 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AP SAMPARK KRANTHI - 12708 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). AP SAMPARK KRANTHI runs on Sun Thurs Sat . AP SAMPARK KRANTHI train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 07:10 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 21:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JHSJHANSI JN13:4513:5510 mins403211
BPLBHOPAL JN17:5018:0010 mins694111
NGPNAGPUR00:0500:1510 mins1083212
BPQBALHARSHAH03:2503:3510 mins129412
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR04:2004:211 min1364212
BPABELAMPALLI04:4404:451 min1402212
MCIMANCHERAL04:5404:551 min1422212
RDMRAMGUNDAM05:0905:101 min1436212
KZJKAZIPET JN06:4806:502 mins1528312
KCGKACHEGUDA09:5010:0010 mins1667212
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR11:3911:401 min1773112
GWDGADWAL12:3212:342 mins1848112
KRNTKURNOOL CITY13:3613:382 mins1904212
DHNEDHONE14:4515:0015 mins1957212
TUTADIPATRI16:2916:301 min2060112
YAYERRAGUNTLA17:3917:401 min212912
HXCUDDAPAH18:2918:301 min2168112
RURENIGUNTA JN21:0021:022 mins2293312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye