12707 - TPTY-NZM AP SAMPRK KRANTI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 20 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY-NZM AP SAMPRK KRANTI - 12707 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). TPTY-NZM AP SAMPRK KRANTI runs on Mon Thurs Sat . TPTY-NZM AP SAMPRK KRANTI train departs from TIRUPATI at 05:40 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 18:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN06:0006:055 mins1011
HXCUDDAPAH07:5808:002 mins135311
YAYERRAGUNTLA08:3408:351 min17411
TUTADIPATRI09:3809:402 mins244211
DHNEDHONE11:5512:005 mins347311
KRNTKURNOOL CITY13:0213:042 mins400211
GWDGADWAL14:0414:051 min456111
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR15:0415:062 mins531211
KCGKACHEGUDA16:5517:1520 mins636111
KZJKAZIPET JN19:3819:402 mins774111
RDMRAMGUNDAM20:3920:401 min867111
MCIMANCHERAL20:5420:551 min880111
BPABELAMPALLI21:0921:101 min900111
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR21:3921:401 min939111
BPQBALHARSHAH23:0523:1510 mins100811
NGPNAGPUR02:0002:1010 mins1219112
BPLBHOPAL JN08:0508:1510 mins1615312
JHSJHANSI JN12:0012:1010 mins1906412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye