12705 - GNT-SC INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 50 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GNT-SC INTERCITY EXP - 12705 runs from GNT (GUNTUR JN) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). GNT-SC INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. GNT-SC INTERCITY EXP train departs from GUNTUR JN at 15:00 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 21:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GNTGUNTUR JN--15:00--0411
MAGMANGALAGIRI15:2115:221 min212,311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN15:5015:555 mins331011
MDRMADHIRA16:4716:481 min88211
KMTKHAMMAM17:0917:112 mins132211
DKJDORNAKAL JN17:3817:391 min155111
MABDMAHBUBABAD17:5717:581 min179211
WLWARANGAL18:5318:552 mins240311
KZJKAZIPET JN19:1119:132 mins259311
GNPGHANPUR19:3019:311 min279111
ZNJANGAON20:0020:011 min308111
ALERALER20:1920:201 min322111
BGBHONGIR20:4920:501 min345111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN21:50----391711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye