12704 - SC-HWH FALAKNUMA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-HWH FALAKNUMA EXP - 12704 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). SC-HWH FALAKNUMA EXP runs Daily. SC-HWH FALAKNUMA EXP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 15:55 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 17:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RMNPRAMANNAPET17:0917:101 min76111
NLDANALGONDA17:4017:411 min110111
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA18:0918:101 min1481,211
PGRLPIDUGURALLA19:0619:071 min208111
GNTGUNTUR JN20:2520:3510 mins282111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:3821:457 mins313511
EEELURU22:2622:271 min373211
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM23:0023:011 min421211
RJYRAJAMUNDRY00:0200:031 min463312
SLOSAMALKOT JN00:4100:421 min513112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM03:3003:5020 mins6637,812
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN04:5204:575 mins72412
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD05:5105:532 mins793212
PSAPALASA06:5306:552 mins86612
IPMICHCHPURAM07:3307:352 mins91612
BAMBRAHMAPUR08:0008:022 mins940112
BALUBALUGAN09:0009:022 mins1016312
KURKHURDA ROAD JN10:0510:2520 mins1087212
BBSBHUBANESWAR10:5310:585 mins1106212
CTCCUTTACK11:3311:385 mins1133112
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD12:3312:352 mins1205112
BHCBHADRAKH13:1513:172 mins1249112
BLSBALASORE13:5113:532 mins1311312
KGPKHARAGPUR JN15:2515:305 mins1429612
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN16:5516:561 min1537412
HWHHOWRAH JN17:55----15451712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye