12703 - HWH-SC FALAKNUMA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 50 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-SC FALAKNUMA EXP - 12703 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). HWH-SC FALAKNUMA EXP runs Daily. HWH-SC FALAKNUMA EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 07:25 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 09:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--07:25--02111
KGPKHARAGPUR JN09:0509:105 mins116311
BLSBALASORE10:3510:372 mins234211
BHCBHADRAKH11:3511:372 mins29611
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD12:1312:152 mins34011
CTCCUTTACK13:1813:235 mins412311
BBSBHUBANESWAR14:0514:105 mins439411
KURKHURDA ROAD JN14:4015:0020 mins458411
BALUBALUGAN15:4915:512 mins52911
BAMBRAHMAPUR16:5016:555 mins605211
IPMICHCHPURAM17:1317:152 mins62911
PSAPALASA18:0518:072 mins67911
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD19:0119:032 mins75211
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN20:0020:055 mins82111
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM21:0521:2520 mins8823,711
SLOSAMALKOT JN23:3523:361 min1032311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY00:2900:312 mins1083112
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM01:0801:091 min1125312
EEELURU01:3901:401 min1172312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN03:1003:2515 mins12321,312
GNTGUNTUR JN04:1004:2010 mins1264112
PGRLPIDUGURALLA05:1905:201 min133812
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA06:1506:161 min139712
NLDANALGONDA06:4506:461 min143512
RMNPRAMANNAPET07:2107:221 min1469112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN09:15----1545212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye