12698 - TVC MAS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 5 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TVC MAS EXP - 12698 runs from TVC (THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). TVC MAS EXP runs on undefined . TVC MAS EXP train departs from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL at 20:20 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 12:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZKKAZHAKUTTAM20:3420:351 min14111
QLNKOLLAM JN21:2021:255 mins65211
TRVLTIRUVALLA22:3422:351 min135211
KTYMKOTTAYAM23:0723:103 mins161111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN00:4000:455 mins223112
TCRTHRISUR01:5702:003 mins295212
PGTPALAKKAD03:2703:303 mins372412
PTJPODANUR JN04:4404:451 min42012
EDERODE JN05:5506:005 mins514112
SASALEM JN06:5206:553 mins57612
JTJJOLARPETTAI08:4808:502 mins69612
KPDKATPADI JN10:0310:052 mins780212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye