12697 - MAS TVC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 50 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS TVC EXP - 12697 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to TVC (THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL). MAS TVC EXP runs on Sun . MAS TVC EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 15:15 hrs and arrives at THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL at 07:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KPDKATPADI JN16:5517:005 mins136-11
JTJJOLARPETTAI18:1818:202 mins219-11
SASALEM JN19:4319:452 mins339-11
EDERODE JN20:4020:455 mins402-11
PTJPODANUR JN22:1322:152 mins496-11
PGTPALAKKAD23:2223:253 mins544-11
TCRTHRISUR00:3700:403 mins619-12
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN01:5502:005 mins691-12
KTYMKOTTAYAM03:0703:103 mins753-12
TRVLTIRUVALLA03:3903:401 min779-12
QLNKOLLAM JN05:1005:155 mins849-12
KZKKAZHAKUTTAM06:0006:011 min900-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye