12694 - TN-MS PEARL CITY EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 40 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TN-MS PEARL CITY EXP. - 12694 runs from TN (TUTICORIN) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). TN-MS PEARL CITY EXP. runs Daily. TN-MS PEARL CITY EXP. train departs from TUTICORIN at 20:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 07:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MVNMILAVITTAN20:0920:101 min811
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN20:2920:301 min31211
KDUKADAMBUR20:4220:431 min4511
CVPKOVILPATTI21:0421:051 min6711
SRTSATUR21:2621:271 min89111
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN21:5421:551 min116211
TMQTIRUMANGALAM22:1522:161 min14211
MDUMADURAI JN22:5022:555 mins159211
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD23:2923:301 min20011
DGDINDIGUL JN23:5023:555 mins22211
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI01:3001:355 mins316312
ALUARIYALUR02:4402:451 min385112
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN03:3003:322 mins439312
VMVILLUPURAM JN04:2804:302 mins493112
TMVTINDIVANAM05:0305:052 mins53012
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR05:2805:302 mins56012
MMKMADURANTAKAM05:4305:452 mins571112
CGLCHENGALPATTU06:2006:255 mins596512
TBMTAMBARAM06:4806:502 mins627612
MBMMAMBALAM07:0907:101 min645312
MSCHENNAI EGMORE07:40----652412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye