12693 - MS-TN PEARL CITY EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 10 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS-TN PEARL CITY EXP. - 12693 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to TN (TUTICORIN). MS-TN PEARL CITY EXP. runs Daily. MS-TN PEARL CITY EXP. train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 19:30 hrs and arrives at TUTICORIN at 06:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM19:5820:002 mins26811
CGLCHENGALPATTU20:2820:302 mins56611
MMKMADURANTAKAM20:4820:502 mins81111
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR20:5821:002 mins92111
TMVTINDIVANAM21:2321:252 mins122111
VMVILLUPURAM JN22:0522:105 mins159111
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN22:5823:002 mins214311
ALUARIYALUR23:4223:431 min267211
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI00:5000:555 mins337512
DGDINDIGUL JN02:1502:205 mins43112
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD02:3502:361 min453112
MDUMADURAI JN03:1003:155 mins493112
TMQTIRUMANGALAM03:3303:341 min510112
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN03:5503:572 mins536112
SRTSATUR04:1904:201 min563112
CVPKOVILPATTI04:4304:441 min585112
KDUKADAMBUR05:0505:061 min607112
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN05:2005:211 min621112
MVNMILAVITTAN05:4005:411 min645112
TMETUTI MELUR05:5505:561 min652112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye