12692 - MAS-SSPN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 15 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-SSPN EXP - 12692 runs from SSPN (SAI P NILAYAM) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). MAS-SSPN EXP runs on undefined . MAS-SSPN EXP train departs from SAI P NILAYAM at 18:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 05:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SSPNSAI P NILAYAM--18:00--0311
SBCKSR BENGALURU22:4523:0015 mins168511
BNCBANGALORE CANT23:1023:122 mins172211
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM23:2223:231 min181211
WFDWHITEFIELD23:3323:341 min189211
BWTBANGARAPET00:1300:152 mins236412
KPNKUPPAM00:4400:451 min270112
JTJJOLARPETTAI01:3001:322 mins31412
ABAMBUR01:5802:002 mins34612
KPDKATPADI JN02:4302:452 mins398212
SHUSHOLINGHUR03:1303:152 mins43712
AJJARAKKONAM03:3803:402 mins459212
PERPERAMBUR04:2804:302 mins527112
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL05:15----5341112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye