12690 - NCJ-MAS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 0 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NCJ-MAS EXP - 12690 runs from NCJ (NAGERCOIL JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). NCJ-MAS EXP runs on Sun . NCJ-MAS EXP train departs from NAGERCOIL JN at 19:40 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 11:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCJNAGERCOIL JN--19:40--0311
TENTIRUNELVELI21:1021:155 mins73211
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN21:4421:451 min10211
CVPKOVILPATTI22:1922:201 min13811
SRTSATUR22:4422:451 min16011
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN23:0923:101 min18711
MDUMADURAI JN00:4000:455 mins230312
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD01:1401:151 min27112
DGDINDIGUL JN01:4801:502 mins29312
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI03:0503:105 mins387112
KRRKARUR04:2804:302 mins462312
NMKLNAMAKKAL05:0905:101 min49612
SASALEM JN06:0506:105 mins54712
MAPMORAPPUR06:5907:001 min61112
TPTTIRUPATTUR JN07:4407:451 min65812
JTJJOLARPETTAI07:5808:002 mins66612
KPDKATPADI JN09:1809:202 mins750212
AJJARAKKONAM10:0810:102 mins811212
PERPERAMBUR10:5811:002 mins880112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye