12689 - MAS-NCJ EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 5 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-NCJ EXP. - 12689 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to NCJ (NAGERCOIL JN). MAS-NCJ EXP. runs on Sat . MAS-NCJ EXP. train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 19:00 hrs and arrives at NAGERCOIL JN at 11:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM19:5820:002 mins75111
KPDKATPADI JN20:4820:502 mins136111
JTJJOLARPETTAI22:0822:102 mins22011
TPTTIRUPATTUR JN22:1822:202 mins22811
MAPMORAPPUR22:4822:502 mins275211
SASALEM JN23:5023:555 mins340211
NMKLNAMAKKAL00:4900:501 min39012
KRRKARUR01:3301:352 mins424312
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI03:1003:155 mins500412
DGDINDIGUL JN04:3804:402 mins59412
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD04:5704:592 mins61612
MDUMADURAI JN05:5005:555 mins656412
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN06:4406:451 min699112
SRTSATUR07:0907:101 min726112
CVPKOVILPATTI07:3407:351 min747112
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN08:1408:151 min784112
TENTIRUNELVELI09:3009:355 mins812512
NCJNAGERCOIL JN11:05----886312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye