12687 - MDU-DDN CDG EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
53 hrs 20 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MDU-DDN CDG EXP - 12687 runs from MDU (MADURAI JN) to DDN (DEHRADUN). MDU-DDN CDG EXP runs on Sun Thurs . MDU-DDN CDG EXP train departs from MADURAI JN at 23:35 hrs and arrives at DEHRADUN at 04:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MDUMADURAI JN--23:35--011
DGDINDIGUL JN00:3200:353 mins6612
KRRKARUR01:3301:352 mins14012
EDERODE JN02:5503:0510 mins20612
SASALEM JN03:4703:503 mins268512
JTJJOLARPETTAI05:4805:502 mins38812
VNVANIYAMBADI06:0806:102 mins40412
ABAMBUR06:2306:252 mins42012
KPDKATPADI JN07:0307:052 mins472212
AJJARAKKONAM07:5307:552 mins533212
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL09:3510:0025 mins601612
NYPNAYADUPETA11:2811:302 mins711112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN16:4016:5010 mins10311012
WLWARANGAL20:2020:255 mins1239212
RDMRAMGUNDAM21:3921:401 min1340112
BPQBALHARSHAH00:3000:4010 mins1481113
SEGMSEVAGRAM02:3502:361 min161613
NGPNAGPUR03:4503:505 mins1692113
BPLBHOPAL JN09:4009:5010 mins2088313
JHSJHANSI JN14:0014:1010 mins23794,513
GWLGWALIOR JN.15:3015:355 mins2476213
AGCAGRA CANTT17:2517:305 mins2594213
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN20:4021:1030 mins2781213
GZBGHAZIABAD22:0822:102 mins2804113
MTCMEERUT CITY22:5022:533 mins2851313
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR23:3023:322 mins290713
SRESAHARANPUR01:1001:3020 mins2965314
RKROORKEE02:0002:022 mins3000314
HWHARIDWAR JN03:0703:158 mins3041214

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye