12686 - MAQ-MAS EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 45 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAQ-MAS EXP. - 12686 runs from MAQ (MANGALORE) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). MAQ-MAS EXP. runs Daily. MAQ-MAS EXP. train departs from MANGALORE at 16:15 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 08:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGQKASARAGOD16:5316:552 mins46111
KZEKANHANGAD17:1817:202 mins69111
NLENILESHWAR17:2817:302 mins7811
PAYPAYYANUR17:4817:502 mins98211
CANKANNUR18:1718:203 mins131311
TLYTHALASSERY18:3818:402 mins152211
BDJVADAKARA18:5819:002 mins174111
CLTKOZHIKKODE19:4219:453 mins221111
TIRTIRUR20:1820:202 mins262311
SRRSHORANUR JN21:1021:2010 mins307411
PGTPALAKKAD22:1222:153 mins351411
PTJPODANUR JN23:5323:552 mins399211
TUPTIRUPPUR00:3300:352 mins443212
EDERODE JN01:3001:355 mins493112
SASALEM JN02:3702:403 mins55212
MAPMORAPPUR03:2903:301 min617112
JTJJOLARPETTAI04:3404:351 min67212
KPDKATPADI JN05:3805:402 mins756212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye