12685 - MAS-MAQ EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 5 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-MAQ EXP. - 12685 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to MAQ (MANGALORE). MAS-MAQ EXP. runs Daily. MAS-MAQ EXP. train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 17:00 hrs and arrives at MANGALORE at 09:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KPDKATPADI JN18:3818:402 mins136111
JTJJOLARPETTAI20:0420:051 min22011
MAPMORAPPUR20:3920:401 min275211
SASALEM JN21:4221:453 mins340111
EDERODE JN22:4022:455 mins399211
TUPTIRUPPUR23:2823:302 mins449111
PTJPODANUR JN00:3900:401 min492312
PGTPALAKKAD01:4201:453 mins5411,212
SRRSHORANUR JN02:3002:4010 mins585412
TIRTIRUR03:2803:302 mins629112
CLTKOZHIKKODE04:2204:253 mins670112
BDJVADAKARA05:0305:052 mins717212
TLYTHALASSERY05:2805:302 mins739112
CANKANNUR05:5706:003 mins760112
PAYPAYYANUR06:2806:302 mins793112
NLENILESHWAR06:5306:552 mins81312
KZEKANHANGAD07:0807:102 mins82312
KGQKASARAGOD07:3807:402 mins845212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye