12681 - MAS CBE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 10 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS CBE EXP - 12681 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to CBE (COIMBATORE JN). MAS CBE EXP runs on undefined . MAS CBE EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 22:30 hrs and arrives at COIMBATORE JN at 06:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM23:2823:302 mins75111
KPDKATPADI JN00:1800:202 mins136112
SASALEM JN03:1703:203 mins33812
EDERODE JN04:1004:155 mins398212
TUPTIRUPPUR05:0805:102 mins448112
CBFCOIMBATORE NRTH05:4805:502 mins49512
CBECOIMBATORE JN06:40----49812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye