12679 - MAS-CBE INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 45 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-CBE INTERCITY EXP - 12679 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to CBE (COIMBATORE JN). MAS-CBE INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. MAS-CBE INTERCITY EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 14:30 hrs and arrives at COIMBATORE JN at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM15:2815:302 mins75-11
KPDKATPADI JN16:1816:202 mins136-11
ABAMBUR16:5817:002 mins188-11
JTJJOLARPETTAI17:2817:302 mins220-11
MAPMORAPPUR18:1418:151 min274-11
BQIBOMMIDI18:3418:351 min296-11
SASALEM JN19:1719:203 mins338-11
EDERODE JN20:2020:255 mins398-11
TUPTIRUPPUR21:0321:052 mins448-11
CBFCOIMBATORE NRTH21:4421:451 min495-11
CBECOIMBATORE JN22:15----498-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye