12678 - ERS-SBC INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 40 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ERS-SBC INTERCITY EXP - 12678 runs from ERS (ERNAKULAM JN) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). ERS-SBC INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. ERS-SBC INTERCITY EXP train departs from ERNAKULAM JN at 09:10 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 19:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ERSERNAKULAM JN--09:10--0411
AWYALUVA09:3309:352 mins20311
TCRTHRISUR10:1810:202 mins75211
PGTPALAKKAD11:3711:403 mins1524,511
CBECOIMBATORE JN12:4212:453 mins206311
TUPTIRUPPUR13:2813:302 mins256211
EDERODE JN14:2014:3010 mins30711
SGESANKARIDRUG14:3914:401 min328211
SASALEM JN15:2515:305 mins369411
DPJDHARMAPURI16:3816:402 mins435211
HSRAHOSUR18:1318:152 mins528211
CRLMCARMELARAM18:4718:481 min562111
BNCBANGALORE CANT19:1819:202 mins583111
SBCKSR BENGALURU19:50----587411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye