12677 - SBC-ERS INTER CITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 40 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-ERS INTER CITY EXP - 12677 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). SBC-ERS INTER CITY EXP runs Daily. SBC-ERS INTER CITY EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 06:15 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 16:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNCBANGALORE CANT06:2506:272 mins5211
CRLMCARMELARAM06:3706:381 min2511
HSRAHOSUR07:1907:201 min60211
DPJDHARMAPURI08:3808:402 mins152111
SASALEM JN10:0210:053 mins21811
SGESANKARIDRUG10:3410:351 min260111
EDERODE JN11:1511:2510 mins281311
TUPTIRUPPUR11:5812:002 mins331111
CBECOIMBATORE JN12:5012:555 mins381111
PGTPALAKKAD14:0214:053 mins436111
TCRTHRISUR15:1815:202 mins513111
AWYALUVA16:1816:202 mins568111
ERSERNAKULAM JN16:55----587411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye