12674 - CBE-MAS CHERAN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 5 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CBE-MAS CHERAN EXPRESS - 12674 runs from CBE (COIMBATORE JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). CBE-MAS CHERAN EXPRESS runs Daily. CBE-MAS CHERAN EXPRESS train departs from COIMBATORE JN at 22:40 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 06:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TUPTIRUPPUR23:1323:152 mins51211
EDERODE JN23:5523:583 mins101111
SASALEM JN00:5501:005 mins16412
JTJJOLARPETTAI02:5803:002 mins28412
KPDKATPADI JN04:0804:102 mins367212
AJJARAKKONAM04:5805:002 mins428212
PERPERAMBUR05:4905:501 min491112
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL06:45----4971012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye