12672 - MTP-MAS NILAGIRI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 20 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MTP-MAS NILAGIRI EXP - 12672 runs from MTP (METUPALAIYAM) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). MTP-MAS NILAGIRI EXP runs Daily. MTP-MAS NILAGIRI EXP train departs from METUPALAIYAM at 19:45 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 05:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CBECOIMBATORE JN20:3020:5525 mins36211
TUPTIRUPPUR21:2821:302 mins86211
EDERODE JN22:2522:305 mins137111
SASALEM JN23:1523:205 mins199311
KPDKATPADI JN02:2302:252 mins403212
AJJARAKKONAM03:1303:152 mins464212
PERPERAMBUR04:0404:051 min527112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye