12670 - CPR MAS GANGA KAVERI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
41 hrs 25 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CPR MAS GANGA KAVERI - 12670 runs from CPR (CHHAPRA) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). CPR MAS GANGA KAVERI runs on Mon Thurs . CPR MAS GANGA KAVERI train departs from CHHAPRA at 21:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 14:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BUIBALLIA22:0022:055 mins65-11
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY23:2023:255 mins130-11
BSBVARANASI JN01:1001:2515 mins205-12
BOYBHADOHI02:0302:052 mins250-12
ALDALLAHABAD JN04:0504:3530 mins340-12
STASATNA07:2007:3010 mins517-12
KTEKATNI08:4008:455 mins615-12
JBPJABALPUR10:3010:4010 mins706-12
PPIPIPARIYA12:3812:402 mins884-12
ETITARSI JN14:3014:4010 mins951-12
BZUBETUL16:2716:303 mins1058-12
PARPANDHURNA17:4817:502 mins1144-12
NGPNAGPUR19:3019:4010 mins1248-12
SEGMSEVAGRAM20:3820:402 mins1324-12
CDCHANDRAPUR22:3722:403 mins1445-12
BPQBALHARSHAH23:0523:1510 mins1459-12
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR23:4423:462 mins1529-12
WLWARANGAL03:0003:022 mins1702-13
KMTKHAMMAM04:2904:301 min1809-13
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:1007:2010 mins1908-13
OGLONGOLE09:1709:192 mins2046-13
GDRGUDUR JN11:4811:502 mins2201-13
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL14:25----2338-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye